Contact Us

Evans Capacitor Company
72 Boyd Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
401-435-3555

Quotes & Order Status:
pricequote@laorz.icu

General Inquiries & Technical Support:
info@laorz.icu

see the table linked below for the country’s or region’s authorized representative and/or sales contact. we look forward to assisting you with your capacitor needs.

International Sale Representatives
CountryRepresentativeWebsiteNameEmail
ChinaAdmat, Inc.
Hongju Changhongjuchang@admatinc.com
SpainAltaix
Antonio Albertosaalbertos@altaix.com
CanadaBTI Global Innovation

Bernadette Terrybernadette@btiglobalinnovation.com
TurkeyBUPAT, LTD

Arif Erkocaarif@bupatltd.com
IndonesiaCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
JapanCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
KoreaCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
MalaysiaCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
SingaporeCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
TaiwanCBOL CorporationJeff KimJeff.kim@cbol.com
GermanyKamaka ElectronicRoland Karaschkarasch@kamaka.de
IsraelMilitramHaim Korenhaimk@militram.com
ItalyRGM SpAPasquale Schifanopasquale.schifano@rgm.it
IndiaSM CreativeParveen Gargparveengarg@smcel.com
DenmarkTriLight MicrowaveFlemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
Eastern EuropeTriLight MicrowaveDimitry Burmistrov db@trilightmw.com
FinlandTriLight MicrowaveFlemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
FranceTriLight MicrowaveBertrand Taielbt@trilightmw.com
NorwayTriLight MicrowaveFlemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
SwedenTriLight MicrowaveFlemming Gadefg@trilightmw.com
UkraineTriLight MicrowaveDimitry Burmistrov db@trilightmw.com
United KingdomTriLight MicrowaveMark Chapmanmc@trilightmw.com

云南快乐十分任5最大遗漏if you don’t see your region on the list please contact us directly

Click here for support on our High Temperature Products (>125°C)

Export of products to certain countries is restricted. All export orders or domestic orders for export require completion of Ultimate Consignee declaration.